((*Latest)) Aircel Customer Care Number,Toll Free Helpline no & Email Id

By
Advertisement

Aircel Customer Care Number,Toll Free Helpline no & Email Id

aircel-customer-care-number

Aircel Customer Care Numbers

198 toll free number from Aircel mobiles only.
121 from Aircel mobile(number is chargeable)
Call on 97220 12345 or 9716012345 (To complain or query for any non Aircel mobile)

Aircel  Prepaid/Postpaid  Customer Care Numbers

State
Customer care Number
Andhra Pradesh
9700012345
Assam
9854012345
Bihar
9852012345
Chennai
98410 12345
Delhi
9716012345
Gujarat
9722012345
Haryana
9802012345
Himachal Pradesh
9857012345
Karnataka
9738012345
Kerala
9809012345
Kolkata
9804012345
Mumbai
9768012345
Maharashtra  And  Goa
9762012345
Orissa
9853012345
Rajasthan
9782012345
Tamil Nadu
9842212345
Uttar Pradesh East
9807012345
Uttar Pradesh West
9808012345
West Bengal
9842212345 

Aircel Email ids State Wise:

State
Aircel Email Addess
Andhra Pradesh
care.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in
Assam
care.assam@aircel.co.in
Bihar
care.bihar@aircel.co.in
Chennai
talktoaircel@aircel.co.in
Delhi
care.delhi@aircel.co.in
Gujarat
care.gujarat@aircel.co.in
Haryana
care.haryana@aircel.co.in
Himachal Pradesh
care.hp@aircel.co.in
Jammu & Kashmir
care.j&k@aircel.co.in
Jharkhand
care.bihar@aircel.co.in
Karnataka
care.karnataka@aircel.co.in
Kerala
care.kerala@aircel.co.in
Kolkata
care.kolkata@aircel.co.in
Madhya Pradesh
care.mpcg@aircel.co.in
Maharashtra
care.maharashtra@aircel.co.in
Mumbai
care.mumbai@aircel.co.in
Orissa
care.orissa@aircel.co.in
Punjab
care.punjab@aircel.co.in
Rajasthan
care.rajasthan@aircel.co.in
Tamil Nadu
care.tn@aircel.co.in
Uttar Pradesh (East)
care.upeast@aircel.co.in
Uttar Pradesh (West)
care.upwest@aircel.co.in
West Bengal
care.wb@aircel.co.in 

Aircel Customer Care Addresses

State
Contact Address
Andhra Pradesh
Aircel Limited, 5th Fl, CACHE Properties, Gumideli Commercial Complex, 1-10-39 to 44, Old Airport Rd, Begumpet, Hyderabad.
Assam
Dishnet Wireless Ltd., Bhooban Plaza,HB Rd, Pan Bazar, Guwahati.
Bihar
Dishnet Wireless Limited, 6th Floor, Sai Corporate Park, Rishi Vatika, Rukanpura,Patna.
Chennai
Aircel Cellular Ltd, 5th Fl,  Spencer Plaza, 769, Anna Salai, Chennai.
Delhi
Aircel Limited, A-44 , MCIE, Mathura Road, New Delhi
Gujarat
Aircel Limited, 5th Fl, Venus Atlantis Corporate Park, Prahlad Nagar Rd., Satellite, Ahmedabad.
Himachal Pradesh
Dishnet Wireless Limited, 2nd & 3rd Floor, Keonthal Complex, Upper Khalini,Simla, Himachal Pradesh
Jammu And Kashmir
Dishnet Wireless Ltd., 105-112, B-1, North Block, Bahu Plaza Complex, Jammu -190012, Jammu & Kashmir
Karnataka
Aircel Ltd., Municipal No.66-5-25, HM Vibha Towers, Luskar Hosur Rd, Adugodi, Bengaluru – 560029.
Kerala
Dishnet Wireless Limited ( Aircel )R R Arcade, N. H. Bypass, Thammanam P.O., Ernakulam
Kolkata
3rd Flr, Globsyn Crystals BuildingPlot 11 & 12, Block EP & GP, Sector V, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700091
Phone Number : 033-23572903
Madhya Pradesh
Dishnet Wireless Ltd., 3rd Floor, D B Malls Pvt Ltd, D B City, Arera Hills, Bhopal – 462011, Madhya Pradesh
Maharashtra
Aircel Ltd., Commer Zone, 2nd Building, 144 & 145, Samrat Ashoka Path, Yerwada, Pune –411006
Mumbai
Aircel Ltd., Opus Centre, 47, Central Road, Opp: Hotel Tunga Paradise,M.I.D.C., Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400093, Maharashtra
North East
Dishnet Wireless Ltd., 7th Floor,B-Module, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023
Orissa
Dishnet Wireless Limited, 3rd Fl., Eldorado Bldg, Jail Road, Police Bazaar, Shillong – 793001
Punjab
Dishnet Wireless Ltd, Aircel Tower, C-82, Indst. Area Phase-7, Mohali-160055, Punjab
Phone Number : 0172-6622222
Rajasthan
Aircel Limited, 1st & 2nd Flr-Navajyoti, Amrapali Circle, C-Block, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-302021
Tamil Nadu
Aircel tLtd, 1562 – A Nalavind Hospital Compound, HOPE College, Peelamedu, Avinashi Rd, Coimbatore – 641004
Uttar Pradesh (East)
Dishnet Wireless Limited, Ratan Square,3rd Fr, 20 A, Vidhan Sabha Marg,Lucknow, UP – 226001
Uttar Pradesh (West)
Dishnet Wireless Ltd., A-4 & A-29, NCPL Web Tower, Sector 9, Noida, District Gautambudh Nagar, UP – 201301
West Bengal
Dishnet Wireless Ltd., A201-205, Kamdhenu, Bengal Shristi Complex, Citi Center, Durgapur – 713216, WB

Related Search Terms:

aircel prepaid customer care number,aircel customer care toll free number,airtel customer care,aircel customer care complaint,aircel customer care chat,aircel customer care number,aircel direct customer care number,aircel postpaid customer care number,aircel customer care number toll free,airtel customer care number,aircel customer care number for prepaid,aircel customer care complaint number,aircel postpaid customer care number
Powered by Blogger.